1. Help
  2. Dashboard
  3. How to manage or delete campaigns?

How to manage or delete campaigns?

To manage or delete one or more of your campaigns, move your cursor to your profile name in the right upper corner (above the Navigation Bar) and then proceed to click on “Manage Campaigns”.

Managing/Delete Campaigns

Here you can delete, pause, and edit your active campaign(s). The edit feature lets you rename a campaign, assign new users, and revoke access to existing users.

Managing/Delete Campaigns

Note: If you delete a campaign, all recurring modules running under the campaign come to an immediate halt and all data associated with the campaign gets deleted. If you pause a campaign, all running modules under the campaign are paused and your account is not charged further for that campaign. The edit feature lets you rename a campaign, assign new users, and revoke access to existing users.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles