As an advanced digital marketing solution with tools for SEO, Social and Analytics, Mondovo (www.mondovo.com) is committed to delivering the best of customer service. In certain scenarios that are beyond our control, the services we render may not meet the expectations of our customers. In that case, we give the option to cancel the subscription/account with us. The terms of the refund policy would apply in the event of a cancellation.
An email or a phone call to the owners/employees/partners of www.mondovo.com would not be sufficient to cancel your account or subscription. Due to security reasons, cancellations can be made only by using the appropriate option on www.mondovo.com. Cancellation does not entitle you to a refund.
You receive a certain number of credits for each monthly plan, and the same will be valid till the end of the monthly billing cycle. If you cancel a subscription, you would not be billed going forward. Mondovo.com is not obligated to provide any kind of refund at any time. There are no cancellation fees or any other hidden fees. The credit balance, if any, will be valid till the last day of the current cycle. If you upgrade/ downgrade from a paid plan before the end of the cycle, the balance credits will be carried forward to the next plan in the new billing cycle. The old plan would be cancelled automatically in this case.
If you cancel or upgrade from a free plan, the balance credits will expire and you will not be entitled to a refund. This also applies to a downgradation from a 30-day free trial to a free plan. As a condition of signing up for Mondovo, you expressly acknowledge that you have understood the refund policy and agree to be bound by it.
In following scenarios, www.mondovo.com will make a refund:
The accounts of customers would be blocked in the following cases:
If you require any more information or have any questions about our Refund Policy, please feel free to contact us by email.
Get $3 credit in your account to experience Mondovo's
incredible pay-as-you-go reporting system with your own data
Your card details will not be stored on our servers and will not be charged until you authorize the purchase of a report. Post purchase an invoice will be emailed to your registered email address.